Vande Mataram (1997)

Vande Mataram is a album by A. R. Rahman. It was released on December 9, 1997 . The album was made on India's 50th anniversary of independence to reinstill Patriotism amongst the Indians. In 2002, BBC World Service conducted an international poll to choose ten most famous songs of all time. Around 7000 songs were selected from all over the world. Maa Tujhe Salaam from Vande Mataram, was second in top 10 songs.

Download Songs :

01. Chanda Shurash Singer's :
02. Kudisi Thadi Singer's :
03. Maakoki Piyarsuhe Singer's :
04. Vandhe Matharam (Female) Singer's :
05. Vandhe Matharam (Hindi) Singer's : A. R. Rahman
06. Thai Mannai Vanakkam (Tamil) Singer's : A. R. Rahman
07. Vandhe Matharam (Theme Music) Singer's : A. R. Rahman
Vande Mataram (1997) Vande Mataram (1997) Reviewed by Tamizhmagan on 11:27 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.